Team


Chair

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Robert Böhm

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: D0603B

T: +43-1-4277-47332

robert.boehm@univie.ac.at


Scientific staff

Portraitfoto Erich Kirchler

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Erich Kirchler (i. R.)

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: D0604

T: +43-1-4277-47332

erich.kirchler@univie.ac.at

portrait Matthias Kasper

Mag. Dr. Matthias Kasper, PhD

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

Room: D0610

T: +43-1-4277-47371

matthias.kasper@univie.ac.at

Marina Groß, M.Sc. RWTH

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: D0608

T: +43-1-4277-47334

marina.gross@univie.ac.at

Qinyu Xiao, B.A. M.Phil.

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: D0608

qinyu.xiao@univie.ac.at

Leonhard Reiter, B.Sc.

student assistant

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: D0608

leonhard.reiter@univie.ac.at

Žiga Mekiš Recek 

trainee

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: D0608


Administrative staff

Elisabeth Dorfinger

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: D0603a

T: +43-1-4277-47331

elisabeth.dorfinger@univie.ac.at

Samra Nazic

Universitaetsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: D0603a

T: +43-1-4277-47341

samra.nazic@univie.ac.at